Application Overview

Admission Schedule for Academic Year 2015

Application Period I (for enrollment in September 2015 or April 2016)
Application Period II (for enrollment in April or September 2016)
Application Period III (for enrollment in April or September 2016)

IIIIII
Web Entry System May 12 (Tue)-
May 25 (Mon), 2015
September 8 (Tue)-
September 21 (Mon), 2015
January 5 (Tue) -
January 18 (Mon), 2016
Application period* May 19 (Tue)-
May 25 (Mon), 2015
September 15(Tue)-
September 21 (Mon), 2015
January 12 (Tue)-
January 18 (Mon), 2016
Application from overseas Must arrive by May 29 (Fri), 2015 Must arrive by September 25 (Fri), 2015 Must arrive by January 22 (Fri), 2016
Annoucement of
Results of
1st Screening
1:00 pm on
June 8 (Mon), 2015
1:00 pm on
October 5 (Mon), 2015
1:00 pm on
February 1 (Mon), 2016
2nd Screening June 20 (Sat) and
June 21 (Sun), 2015
October 17 (Sat) and
October 18 (Sun), 2015
February 13 (Sat) and
February 14 (Sun), 2016
Annoucement of
Results of
2nd Screening
1:00 pm on
June 23 (Tue), 2015
1:00 pm on
October 20 (Tue), 2015

1:00 pm on
February 16 (Tue), 2016

For successful applicants who will enroll in Master's Program and Doctoral Program in Academic Year 2015

*Notes on Admissions Procedures

The deadlines of Admissions Procedures are as follows.
Please ensure that you complete the prescribed procedures by their respective deadlines, as failure to do so will make you ineligible for admission.
For details, please refer to Admissions Application Guide.

For enrollment in April 2015: From February 19(Thu) to February 27(Fri), 2015 *Documents submitted from within Japan must be postmarked no later than February 27(Fri), 2015.
*Documents submitted from outside Japan must arrive by February 27(Fri), 2015.
For enrollment in September 2015: From July 22(Wed) to July 30(Thu), 2015 *Documents submitted from within Japan must be postmarked no later than July 30(Thu), 2015. *Documents submitted from outside Japan must arrive by July 30(Thu), 2015.

Application Timeline

flowchart_e.png

Relation between Entry Examination and Entry Academic Year

adm_schedule.png

Contact

Office of Student Services (Hiyoshi Campus), Keio University
Phone : +81-45-564-2517
>Contact Form