Information Sessions

KMD will hold information sessions as below ( The sessions consist of general explanation of KMD, Presentations by KMD students, Q&A etc).

We will also hold information sessions via live YouTube LIVE. Previous sessions are available here.

Please join us for exploring KMD!

KMD Information Session (Scheduled)

-Saturday, April 8, 2017: Hiyoshi Campus (Yokohama)

-Tuesday, April 18, 2017: Keio Osaka City Campus

-Thursday, April 27, 2017: Online (YouTube Live)

-Saturday, June 3, 2017: Hiyoshi Campus (Yokohama)

-Saturday, July 1, 2017: Hiyoshi Campus (Yokohama) and Keio Osaka City Campus

-Wednesday, July 26, 2017: Online (YouTube Live)

-Saturday, September 23, 2017: Hiyoshi Campus (Yokohama) and Keio Osaka City Campus

-Friday, November 3 & Saturday, November 4, 2017 【KMD FORUM】:

Hiyoshi Campus (Yokohama)

-Thursday, November 30, 2017: Fukuoka (Hakata) <Registration>

-Friday, December 1, 2017: Keio Osaka City Campus <Registration>

-Thursday, December 7, 2017: Online (YouTube Live)<Registration>

-Monday, December 11, 2017: Mita Campus <Registration>

-Saturday, February 17, 2017: Hiyoshi Campus (Yokohama) and Keio Osaka City Campus